Aug 12 2013

Staff

Published by

Certified Staff

Principal Susette Carroll scarroll@tla.bssd.org
Special Ed. Heather Stump hstump@tla.bssd.org
Kindergarten Carol Shipe
cshipe@tla.bssd.org
1st-2nd Grade Paula Krische
pkrische@tla.bssd.org
3rd-4th Grade Jan Delaney jdelaney@tla.bssd.org
5th-6th Grade Eric Boring eboring@tla.bssd.org
Language Arts Ron Kotay rkotay@tla.bssd.org
Mathematics Thomas Belleque tbelleque@tla.bssd.org
Science Kyle Hatch khatch@tla.bssd.org
Head Start Kurt San Agustin ksanagustin@tla.bssd.org

Classified Staff

Secretary Lucy Oquiluk
Custodial Reggie Ongtowasruk
Maintenance Jonathan Kakaruk
Cook Matt Bell
Assistant Cook Rhonda Komonaseak
Bi-Cultural Lily Olanna
Indian Education Katie Miller
Migrant Education Donald Weyanna
Special Ed. Aid Lily Olanna, Katie Miller, Donald Weyanna
Bus Driver Michael Noyakuk
Instructional Aid Carol Ablowaluk

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.